Advisory Board

Walter Bumphus
President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges
Colin Chellman
Senior University Dean, Office of Applied Research, Evaluation, and Data Analytics (OAREDA), City University of New York
Rufus Glasper
President and CEO, League for Innovation in the Community College
Erica Lee Orians
Vice President, Michigan Community College Association, and Executive Director, Michigan Center for Student Success
Ava L. Parker
President, Palm Beach State College
Elena Quiroz-Livanis
Chief of Staff and Assistant Commissioner of Academic Policy and Student Success, Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Scott Ralls
President, Wake Technical Community College
Kim Hunter Reed
Commissioner of Higher Education, Louisiana Board of Regents
Henry D. Shannon
Superintendent/President, Chaffey College
Karen Stout
President and CEO, Achieving the Dream
Lynda Villanueva
President, Lee College
Yolanda Watson Spiva
President, Complete College America