tc columbia

Walter Bumphus
President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges
Colin Chellman
Dean for Institutional and Policy Research, City University of New York (CUNY)
Rufus Glasper
President and CEO, League for Innovation in the Community College
Sharon Morrissey
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Workforce Programs, Virginia Community College System
Jeffrey Rafn
President, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Scott Ralls
President, Wake Technical Community College
Henry D. Shannon
Superintendent/President, Chaffey Community College
Karen Stout
President and CEO, Achieving the Dream
Jan Yoshiwara
Executive Director, Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges